Til toppen av siden

Hopp over seksjon - Til hovedinnhold - Topp

Medarbetare

 


  • Espen Andersen
    VD
    espen@mforum.noEspen AndersenDirekt tlf:+47 484 88 127
    Mobil: +47 970 20 260
  • Christian Stråle
    Marknadschef
    christian@mforum.noChristian StråleDirekt tlf:+47 484 88 129
    Mobil: +47 975 29 922
  • Kristian Jakobsen
    Arrangemangschef
    kristian@mforum.noKristian Jakobsen
    Mobil: +47 924 37 383
  • Ole Christian Høibakk
    Arrangemangskoordinator
    ole@mforum.noOle Christian HøibakkDirekt tlf: +47 484 88 123
    Mobil: +47 920 45 435
  • Ole Johnny Skiaker
    Försäljningsrådgivare
    olej@mforum.noOle Johnny SkiakerDirekt tlf: +47 484 88 125
    Mobil: +47 922 53 824
  • Jørgen Styrmoe
    Försäljningsrådgivare
    jorgen@mforum.noJørgen StyrmoeDirekt tlf: +47 484 88 128
    Mobil: +47 913 56 862
  • Pete Tollefsen
    Försäljningsrådgivare
    pete@mforum.noPete TollefsenDirekt tlf: +47 484 88 124
    Mobil: +47 926 55 999
  • Rune Jensen
    Försäljningsrådgivare
    rune@mforum.noPete TollefsenDirekt tlf: +47 484 88 126
    Mobil: +47 939 85 580
 

 

Topp

Mötesforum Bygg och anläggning - Telefon: 031-313 11 39 - E-post: post@baforum.se